August 10, 2015 4:54 am Published by Leave your thoughts

A.M. is the fourth studio album by American country music artist Chris Young. It was released on September 17, 2013 via RCA Nashville. Young co-wrote six of the album’s eleven tracks. The album includes the singles “Aw Naw”, “Who I Am with You” and “Lonely Eyes”.

Track Listing