August 10, 2015 4:43 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Neon is the third studio album by American country music artist Chris Young. It was released on July 12, 2011, via RCA Records Nashville. Young co-wrote seven of the album’s ten tracks. The album sold 72,830 copies its first week.

The album includes the singles “Tomorrow”, “You”, “Neon”, and “I Can Take It from There”.

Track Listing